Python Programming For Everyone Video 5 - Variables

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)



In this video tutorial I'll talk about Python Variables.


Variables are a fundamental building block of computer programming. It doesn't matter what programming language you use, you'll always use variables. In this video we'll learn how Python handles them, learn some naming conventions, and learn a few do's and don't when it comes to variables.


Check out my Steemit Blog to find the other videos in this Python Tutorial Series!


Learn To Code at Codemy.com


Watch the Video On DTube


▶️ DTube




Thanks For Stopping By!



I hope you enjoyed this post! Comment below and let me know if you like these sorts of posts and I'll keep making them! And follow me - I follow back!


-John Elder
My Site: Learn To Code at Codemy.com
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Blog

Sort:  

Congratulations @johnelder-org! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wanted to learn Python anyway. :D May be the first time that i procrastinate my studies, by learning programming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72