Udemy Income Report #109 Education Announcements and Best-Sellers!

in #dtube5 years ago


Website: http://Courserapy.com

Welcome to the morning Udemy Income report! See how I make money on udemy. Follow along and see my stats, learn about my marketing techniques, and see what's working and what isn't working!

Transcript:

What's going on guys welcome to the daily udemy income report the show where I talk about making money on you to me walk you through what's working for me and teach you how to do the same thing my name is John Elder from Courserapy.com and today is Thursday January 3rd 2019 in today's episode I want to talk about udemy's educational email announcements but before we do that let's get into yesterday's numbers so yesterday was the 2nd of January and we had 17 courses sold which is pretty good 50 7.39 for this sort of time of the month but that came to just three dollars and 38 cents per course which is way way down in the averages you know like I've said before when udemy runs these sales as they're doing right now with their new year's resolution sale you know you just pay you just get paid less because they're selling the...

More at http://Courserapy.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56