Udemy Income Report #110 Releasing Short Courses Vs Long Courses

in #dtube5 years ago


Website: http://Courserapy.com

Welcome to the morning Udemy Income report! See how I make money on udemy. Follow along and see my stats, learn about my marketing techniques, and see what's working and what isn't working!

Transcript:

What's going on guys welcome to the daily udemy income report the show where I talk about making money on you to me walk you through what's working for me and teach you how to do the same thing my name is John elder from Courserapy.com and today is Friday January 4th 2019 in today's episode I want to talk about video production scheduling strategies for you to me but before we do that let's get into yesterday's numbers so yesterday was the third and we had 25 courses sold which is pretty good and that came to eighty dollars and sixty-five cents not bad for a random Thursday at the beginning of the month but look at this courses earned per course down to three dollars and 23 cents again udemy is running this new year's resolution sale and when that happens you just earn less money for course we've talked about this in the last few episodes so refunds to date zero reviews eight we'll take a look at those very quickly here...

more at http://Courserapy.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99