Python Programming For Everyone Video 23 - Modules

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)



In this video I want to talk about Modules, which allow us to add third party functionality to our apps.


Using someone else's Module is pretty easy, and we've actually already done it. But in this video I want to show you how to create and use your own Module.


It's a lot easier than you might think!


In the next video we'll start to look at Classes...


Check out my Steemit Blog to find the other videos in this Python Tutorial Series!


Learn To Code at Codemy.com


Watch the Video On DTube


▶️ DTube




Thanks For Stopping By!



I hope you enjoyed this post! Comment below and let me know if you like these sorts of posts and I'll keep making them! And follow me - I follow back!


-John Elder
My Site: Learn To Code at Codemy.com
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Blog

Sort:  

Nice one, John.
I'm pleased to see more developers around here.
Audio quality is also really good by the way.

Keep it up!

Thanks, I appreciate it! I plan on continuing to post videos as long as people find em useful :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42