How To Make A Udemy Intro Video That Sells!

in #dtube5 years ago


Website: http://Courserapy.com

Welcome to the morning Udemy Income report! See how I make money on udemy. Follow along and see my stats, learn about my marketing techniques, and see what's working and what isn't working! In this episode I'll talk about how to create a Udemy Intro video that gets people to sign up for your course!

Transcript:

What's going on guys welcome to the daily you to me income report the show where I talk about making money on you to me walk you through what's working for me and teach you how to do the same thing my name is John Elder from Courserapy.com and today is Wednesday January 9th 2019 in today's episode I want to talk about intro videos but before we do that let's get into yesterday's numbers so yesterday the 8th Tuesday we had 34 courses sold which is fantastically good for a Tuesday under $14 and 3 cents came to three dollars and thirty-five cents which again is on the lower side but udemy is running this sale at the moment that's what happens when they run sales refunds today had one more refund nine dollars and fifty seven cents eight course reviews and we'll take a look at those in just a minute and the same person that ended

More at http://courserapy.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You were upvoted by @hobo.media for $0.01!

Want regular $0.01 upvotes for your post? Get added on @hobo.media's upvote stream list for automatic upvotes.

Currently it requires 220 SP for you to be able to increase your own upvote by $0.01, but you can receive regular $0.01 upvotes from @hobo.media just by delegating only 10 SP to @hobo.media.

It's easy, just use this delegation tool: Delegation Manager

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78