You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2017 - A Day in the Life of a Country Carpenter, and What a Difference a Year Makes!

in #dtube7 years ago
Sort:  

Thank you my friend =) I'll have at that link directly.

I am much better, as I said ready to go back to work - but it's two days before Christmas, so there's not many looking to start a job immediately. Nonetheless, I may have got a couple jobs I might get done by Christmas today, and that'll be a good start to getting the rent together.

It doesn't take much, here, a couple days work, to get it together, so I'm not panicking yet =p

I hope the holidays are joyous and peaceful for you and yours!

Edit: well, I have had a look at that post, and it does look like it might be useful to do exactly what I need. I have some other irons in fires atm, but if nothing shakes out by the first of the year, Imma try this.

Thanks very, very much!

Edit: I have discovered that service only serves Australia. I have reached out to see if USA might be possible. Here's hoping!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53