You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Copyright basic problems and how to solve these issue.[ What happen after getting copy right strike].

in #dtube6 years ago

I was at a coffee shop. I made some videos of me teaching English. But there was copyrighted background music. I didn't hear it. My content is protected by fair use, but YouTube terminated two of my channels without strikes, without warnings, in October of 2017 and 2018, that is Ojawall and Joeyarnoldvn, and I lost thousands of videos, including videos we made as children when I was only ten years old in Oregon, USA.

Sort:  

OMG! I understand your feelings bro. Because I lost to. That's why I create this channel for providing help to those people who are not English native and not understand what is actually mean of copyright. So, I explain in simple words.

Keep up the good work with trying to help people understand law. That is fundamental towards a better tomorrow in so many ways. Too often, people don't know enough law.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68322.00
ETH 2716.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74