You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 MILLION SUBSCRIBERS ON YOUTUBE - TRYING DTUBE!

in #dtube6 years ago

How many ways are there to POWER-UP on Steem, on STEEMIT.COM and other Steem platforms? You can go into your wallet and wire your Steem to your Steem Power (SP), and SP is like a bond, a trust fund, that has been collecting interest. And SP gives you more upvoting power which is not to be confused with reputation points. New users start with a reputation of 25 and mine is 52 right now. A bigger number is better.

You can also power up simply by writing posts, comments, that is as people upvote (like) your posts, your comments, what you write on Steem: when people upvote (curate) your posts, some of that will maybe go into your SP and that is how I power up, slowly. When people upvote me, I get SP sometimes.... and/but I also get some Steem Backed Dollars (SBD or SD) too and I sometimes transfer that or wire that or sell that or trade that out to my Bitcoin wallet or something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68828.89
ETH 3759.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43