You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PHOENIX WINTER RETURNS!? Dtube Snap #1

in #dtube6 years ago

Yooooo I found my way onto the site finally :D Keep uploading! Go watch my tutorials and try them.... LOL I would love to see how you do with them. Might be a fun little colab type situation. The only one I have up right now is for fronts, which is relatively advanced but I'll make some more basic ones that you could and should try out. It would make for some content at the very least

Sort:  

Damn straight! I'm so glad you're joining the DTube revolution, it'll be bumpy at first but if you stay on it and consistent (at least once or twice a week) SBD and followers will come your way!
We need someone like you on the site, to add that extra but of diversity!
IM PUMPED!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68728.62
ETH 3843.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65