MY FIRST EVER VLOG! LOOK AT HOW FAR WE HAVE COME!

in #dtube6 years ago


Want to see the very first VLOG I ever created?! Check out this vlog of me and my sister 3 years ago at the Lincoln Park Zoo!

If you enjoy these videos would you please SMASH that Like, Upvote, and Subscribe button to show your support!

Thank you for all of your support!

PLEASE UPVOTE, LIKE & SUBSCRIBE! Thanks for watching :)

Follow me:

Website: http://www.joeparys.com
Udemy: https://www.udemy.com/user/josephparys/
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@joeparys
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8g_o_0wHJUsp67lJA69yhg
Instagram: @JoeParysAcademy
Click the BELL ICON to turn on my post notifications!
LETS REACH 50,000 FOLLOWERS TOGETHER! ☺


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It was nice to see your vlog. I cross my fingers for you. :D

Lol thank you! I enjoyed creating it :D Still not bad for my first ever VLOG either I think

Nice ..
Great post well done
For more creative guys

GOOD JOB JOE

@joeparys Jason Statham It looks like :) thank you.

image_67216641.JPG

Just hanging out watching Joe chilling at the Zoo! I personally left Chicago 7 years ago to live in Manhattan. You should check out the Bronx zoo if you ever make it down here and do another VLOG :)

Hey awesome! Thanks for checking out my videos! Really appreciate your support!

Sincerely,
@joeparys

I appreciate your vlogs and spent a couple of hours yesterday studying what you've put up online. Good stuff. You've definitely found your niche. Sure, I'm OK with the 50,000 followers, as long as 25,000 are mine!! Through lifting us up you in turn rise. Thats a good formula.

And I also get 10,000 followers from your share to complete the equation. :)

@joeparys Your shots and the way you records your stuff is really cool bro. In my book, your one of my whales. You're my inspiration in making videos in Dtube and posting blogs on Steemit. Thank you :)

I think you became more young than 3 years ago . btw your vlog was good though it was old .
Vlogging really suit you properly .
But you're doing more better now in this community and out of this community.
All over bless up many many good wishes for you. @joeparys

Thanks Jayed007 Yes I have enjoyed creating videos for some time now :D

just seen your vlog
you guys have done a really great job
man you are very creative :)
keep it up :)
love your posts

I was recomended your vlog video for my friend and he said it is very professional vlog video.
Thank for your video it was make us entertained

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55