TEACH ME THURSDAY #003 - Teaching Online With Udemy

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hey guys! This week we had some really good questions from people in the group. Hope you guys like the video as I give in-depth answers to each question.

Get Access to the HOW TO TEACH ONLINE FULL TIME WITH UDEMY
https://www.udemy.com/teachfulltime/?...

Visit my website http://www.joeparys.com for instant access to all of my premium online video courses!

PLEASE LIKE & SUBSCRIBE! Thanks for watching :) Click the bell icon to turn on my post notifications!

FOLLOW ME:
Instagram: @JoeParysAcademy (https://www.instagram.com/JoeParysAcademy)
Facebook: (https://www.facebook.com/JoeParysAcad...)
Website: http://www.joeparys.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good tips. Liked the idea of launching something small to "test the waters" & see how whole process works.

Would love to see you explaining your process of creating course (from deciding on topic, headline, audience, etc.)

Also would be great to hear recommendations to people who launch their course 1st time.

Cheers

Great question! I’ll make sure to answer this for next weeks video!

Great explanation
But still confused with difference of vote value shown on steem bot tracker in last round for any upvote bot is not matching with any of post.
Many bots are trusted like Jerry,postpromoter,smartsteem too.
Please explain this price difference shown under post before curation on steemit.
It was showing nearly half of vote value of last round for mentioned bots.

Sounds great! I will make sure to make new videos about this!

Your Udemy course is great! Thanks for introducing me to this awesome platform. After a month, things are progressing, slowly, but surely :)

Awesome Jessica! Glad you are enjoying the course!

Dear Sir, I am ur udemy student. Thanks for your excellent course. I like your post as well. Keep up good job

Interesting video I like your tips

you are great
each time u come with something new for your follower :)
i liked your every video
thanks for teaching us :)
great work

Hello what's up man I am your YouTube subscriber and I am your post resteemit done
I please visit in my blog 👉@mdraihanhkn

I have heard that if rating goes below 4, they ban the teacher from Udemy. I don't know if this is true or not but what i know is this is keeping me from joining the udemy platform.

Hi Sir,

I do not believe this to be true and this should not stop you from joining there!

thank you for your information yes my best friend

Thank you I will watch his video is definitely interesting and I will like

Thanks your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63