A New Joe Parys Production Coming Soon! Stay Tuned!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi Steemit Community!

Today I got a bunch of video footage for my new Joe Parys Production Video!

The full video should be coming out in the next few days! Here is a little sneak peak at some of the footage!

Make sure to upvote, like, subscribe, and comment below!

Thanks for your support!

Every upvote of this post will go directly back into our amazing community

If you enjoyed this post would you please give it an upvote, like, and follow me @joeparys

Thanks for watching :)

Click the bell icon to turn on my post notifications!

HELP ME REACH 5,000 FOLLOWERS!

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@joeparys/
Facebook: (https://www.facebook.com/JoeParysAcademy/)
Website: http://www.joeparys.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Keep the good stuff coming :)

Great footage mate! I gotta buy my self a drone too and try it out:)

:D be safe with the drones is all I can say :)

Thanks for the tip mate :)

Is it going to be legen.....

Lol...How I met your mother

Thank you! :)

It's nice to finally see something positive about Chicago lol Thanks @joeparys

The new Joe Parys Production video will be more amazing than the last one. Exited to see the amazing videography and perfect video-editing.
Thank you for new production video. I will get some inspiration from it to apply in my videos.
Thank you,
@shubhamsaurav

Great footage mate! I gotta buy my self a drone too and try it out ;)

nice post keep it up..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85