Teach Me Thursday #002 - My Number #1 Online Marketing Strategy in 2018!

in #dtube7 years ago


Hey Guys!

Visit my website http://www.joeparys.com and join my FREE Facebook group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/6Figu... for more info!

Welcome to our second episode of Teach Me Thursday!

Every Thursday I am going to be posting a video specifically for online teachers and anyone wanting how to learn earn thousands of dollars in passive income every month!

Let me know in the comments if you guys liked this video!

If you enjoy these videos would you please give this video a HUGE THUMBS UP!

Also, don't forget to SUBSCRIBE to our channel and follow me @joeparys

Thank you for all of your support!

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@joeparys/
Facebook: (https://www.facebook.com/JoeParysAcad...)
Website: http://www.joeparys.com

Thank you for all of your support!
Sincerely,
@joeparys


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I just wanted to say thank you for what you do for this community. I watch your videos on Youtube and I follow you here. I have found you so helpful. I am new to Steemit, and still trying to wrap my head round all this info about this wonderful platform. I want to learn more, and we all can learn from you. You are an inspiration to many here.. Keep up what you are doing.

Taking some notes here below:

  • Joe recommends using YouTube to generate leads for online course sales on Udemy
  • YouTube ranks videos based on watch time; if you have longer videos, the algorithm will favor them (especially if they're above the 10 minute mark)
  • YouTube is the #1 way to get volume!

So I deeeefinitely have to check out your YouTube videos to get more ideas to enhance this crypto/Steem life. Thanks for what you're doing!

Hey guys!! What´s hhhup!! - Today your intro made me laugh, I don't know why, but I like it!

I don´t use online marketing because I don´t have a huge project like yours but you are following all the "rules" to succeed in this world, and it looks like it is working!
Marketing is one of the most important parts of success in any business.

@Jeoparys , more greese to your elbow......keep up the good work sir.

Hi Joe!
I love your content and have finished a udemy class of yours but every time I have commented I have not received a reply :)
I hope you see this one as your facebook group link is broken, please replace it.
Thanks and keep up the good work!

You got a 2.76% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @joeparys!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Yes, let's do it!!!!

It's really nice to see some diversity in the content on d.tube, really needs it if steemit goes mainstream

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32