Best Camera For Vlogging and Vloggers - Vlog TIPS

in #dtube7 years ago


I'll go over the best camera's for vlogging and your vlog! Based on personal experience these are what have worked best for me!

Visit my website http://www.joeparys.com for instant access to all of my premium online video courses!

WATCH MY LAST VIDEO:

PLEASE LIKE & SUBSCRIBE! Thanks for watching :) Click the bell icon to turn on my post notifications!

FOLLOW ME:
Instagram: @JoeParys (https://www.instagram.com/JoeParys)
Facebook: (https://www.facebook.com/JoeParysAcad...)
Website: http://www.joeparys.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

For last couple of years I have been using only my phone for pictures and videos, which you can make look good for sure, just using phone.

But thinking now to upgrade and Canon you recommended seems like a nice option, especially due to flip screen <3

thank's for sharing....your great tips...
upvoted

thanks for sharing.......
Joe I am your great follower............
I want to know why I am getting just 2 or 3 upvotes even I have many followers......
Thanks for help.

Great Advices Thanks @joeyparys

ripping video.
like your recommendation.

You got a 42.02% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @joeparys!

Hi, take a look at my best of tech blog and consider following if you find it interesting.

I've got a Canon SX700 HS that I love, but you really make a great case for the Canon G 7 X Mark II.

I also wanted ask if you had any deals worked out with schools to provide your courses as part of a curriculum development program. Teachers/Instructors/Professors are turning more and more to digital content creation and we're getting functional advice, but not always great advice like you're providing here. I'd much rather take your course and get credit, so I hope you would consider looking into packaging a professional development tutorial for educators.

Thanks Joe. I have an older Canon SX150 that will have to do for now but as soon as I can afford it will upgrade. Love the flip up screen feature. Will have to learn how to do the B-roll. have no clue at the moment. Appreciate the tips and guidance.

Recommended, i will buy and try this camera soon, thank you @joeparys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34