Help Me Reach 500 Followers on Steemit!

in #dtube7 years ago


Hi Steemit Community! I am only 19 followers away from my first 500 followers here on Steemit :) I am so excited to be sharing my knowledge here and am looking forward to helping this community and every possible way!

If you liked this post would you please me share by upvoting, resteeming, and commenting bellow!

For more videos and posts like this make sure to follow me @joeparys

Thank you again for all of your support!

Sincerely,
@joeparys


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Upvoted, Resteemed and now commented 😁

I enjoy your YouTube channel btw, great content.

Thank you very much for all of your support @jamieooo I'm glad you enjoy the YouTube channel as well! Which videos are your favorite?

Mostly the Steemit videos so far but I’ve got a couple of your older ones lined up 😉

nice poste !

Thank you!!

THIS POST RECEIVED AN UPVOTE & COMMENT FROM mahbubalam. IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO RECEIVE UPVOTES COMMENT FROM @mahbubalam ON ALL YOUR POST,
SIMPLY FOLLOW @mahbubalam

Thank you sir!

nice one..
06-train-cat-shake-hands.jpg

You will surely get to 500 and many more followers :)

I can only wish you more followers :)

Thank you haha we are only 14 followers away!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47