Wisdom Wednesday #001 What is Your Lifes Purpose?

in #dtube6 years ago


Have you discovered your life's purpose?

Check out our first wisdom Wednesday video to learn more!

Let me know in the comments if you guys liked this video!

If you enjoy these videos would you please give this video a HUGE THUMBS UP!

Also, don't forget to SUBSCRIBE to our channel and follow me @joeparys

Thank you for all of your support!

Dmania Website: https://dmania.lol

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@joeparys/
Facebook: (https://www.facebook.com/JoeParysAcad...)
Website: http://www.joeparys.com

Thank you for all of your support!
Sincerely,
@joeparys


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

16C899F1-B3B8-40BC-945E-F98A40C56BEA.gif

You are my hero @joeparys . I am in the same boat as you. I love to educate and serve others with knowledge and wisdom that I've experienced in my own life. I believe in God and believe He gifted me (and you) with the ability to share in ways that people can understand and relate with. Keep rockin' these vids out, you're the man.

I will definitely be tuning in to find your Wisdom Wednesday posts! Like you, I've found my purpose- it's in my name-"poimenpost"- and with that, fulfillment in life. May your Wisdom Wednesdays lead others to discovering their own purpose.

great video
keep it up :)

The truth is that I am tired of life and set goals for it.
I live a simple life and work from home with my small family.
I try to be happy with the simplest things. But I have dreams and not goals because I can not achieve them. I have a private residence and an ordinary car to use for the family when necessary.
But it just keeps dreams because I'm sure I can not.
Thank you my dear brother @joeparys
For all that you do and offer us tips, information and exchange ideas.
I hope to see more of you.

great video @joeparys !!!
thanks for sharing all that valuable information. helps a lot!!!
keep it up

cheers
@marsell

Joe this video makes a lot of sense to me. I did a post yesterday for a contest about my life where it has been to where I am now. I find that if you don't know what your life's purpose is everytime you reach something that you want, you get it and if it feels like its not enough then you want more. So you have not filled your purpose, and like you say time is limited.
For me I think its about happiness, other people tell me I am funny and amusing, and it makes me happy when I see those people happy. So I wonder if this is something that I need to pursue and whether it is my meaning of life maybe??

You have the highest and most sincere greetings, the owner of the finest sentences and words

Great video, the visuals were nice and good advice for people!

I belive that ..Life is not beda of rose ..Has happiness and sadness ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01