How To Buy 200 Different Kinds of Cryptocurrencies on Binance!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Have you wanted to invest different cryptocurrencies but you just don't know where to start?

In this video I show you how to buy more than 200+ Cryptocurrencies using the Cryptocurrency exchange, Binance!

If you enjoyed this post would you please give it an upvote, like, re-steem and follow me @joeparys

Thanks for watching :)

Click the bell icon to turn on my post notifications!

HELP ME REACH 5,000+ FOLLOWERS! FOLLOW ME:
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@joeparys/
Facebook: (https://www.facebook.com/JoeParysAcademy/)
Website: http://www.joeparys.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great video again @joeparys. Helpful for anyone already on Binance, but do u got any tips or ideas for people not registered on these exchanges. And do u think the recent drop in crypto is because the closure of the exchanges? (For new users)

Thank you @bitcardi for your support! It is difficult to say, but I think what’s happening in S. Korea has people a little on edge

Exchanges in Korea are not Closing so nothing to worry about.
S.Korean official reaffirmed that they have not yet finalized about banning crypto in South Korea if you need more details you can check my post on my blog i have detailed it.
Give me a follow @asifgoraya123

the great thinking..about cryptocurrency...love it.
upvoted

I love trading in Binance, they have a significant way of buy and sell orders, one of the best exchanges out there. Thanks for the video.

Greetings Joe,

Thanks for sharing this great video on buying crypto on Binance. I have purchased quite a few different crypto coins on Binance.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 7.27% vote... I was summoned by @joeparys! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

@joeparys Thank you for introducing me to Binance and explaining how to use it! I just received my first rewards today, so I'm researching what to with these rewards as my account builds. I see you have a lot of more information out there, so I want to give you a genuine thanks for putting in the time to produce these tutorials!

Thanks for the video, I really liked it.

Does bianance take paypal as a form of payment? Maybe you could do a video in the future about the best way to buy S.B.D. with paypal. I was thinking about selling some of my jewelry I make for bitcoin. Might be easier than dealing with all the fee's and such lol. Thanks for the video's. Really helpful for new and experienced people as well. Still in the research stage myself....

You got a 4.67% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @joeparys!

Thanks for sharing valuable info. Its perfect for me since I am starting to learn about cryto investing @joeparys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40