Creepy Paranormal Ghosts Activity Caught on Camera

in #dtube7 years ago

Watch Creepy Paranormal Ghosts Activity Caught on Camera video on DTube


Compilation of 4 most creepy paranormal Ghosts Poltergeist activity that were caught on camera

Sort:  

nice joele for ur post today after some days have a nice day @joele

amazing for sharing

@shencoin i'm agree with you
Let me follow you, thank you

Nice post . Iam follow you @joele and resteem post you. Iam new member steemit. Follow me @emily1

@emily1 let me follow you, thank you

upvote you and follow you friend ; )

That's really creepy !

I upvote you today and tomorrow again because my steem power is at 30% : )))

You upvoted one of my posts that encourages Love and it makes a huge impact. Thank you

Your follower +1

Nice post . Iam follow you @joele

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14