You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Crypto Monday - Ignore The Negative News

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Yeah, I have done my best in the last couple of months to remove all negative things from my life. At least those things I have control over. I no longer watch the "news" or "talking heads" pushing agendas on TV.

I now spend more time reading informative articles from unbiased sources. Doing my best to not associate with negative people if I don't have to. Enough challenges are staying positive, I don't need to compound it by bathing in it.

Good to hear things are going well. Hope you and yours are better soon.
th (1).jpg

Sort:  

Thanks bro, and great to see you back on Steem doing your thing man!

Yeah it takes effort for sure, but once you stop paying attention to the negativity, it allows for so much better focus!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53