yep! trying things for the first time!!!

in #dtube7 years ago

Watch yep! trying things for the first time!!! video on DTube


this is just too funny!.....

and the best part is? we all went through it!

anyway......LOL

enjoy!

By: Viral Video
at: liveleak.com

Sort:  

Haha. My sonmade a very similar face. Priceless

what' a funny.

Yep!! Children do make those faces wherever they are from around the world in similar situations. Thats why babies are the cutest , always making weird faces :P XD

When I gave my daughter a lemon as a baby, she loved it. I had to cut her a second slice because she started crying since the first one was out of juice. lol My kid is strange.

haha very nice

Ha ha ha . i can't stop my laugh. Funny baby

nice baby

That is amazing!!...

Hahahhaha lol. btw reactions are priceless.

Wow he is looking excellent.like a doll.like 1000 + .

Funny, but good :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47