You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 5 Most Mysterious UNDERWATER STRUCTURES Ever Discovered

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

I'm also a relatively new steemit user, I really enjoy your content so far. I hope to see you start to get a little more exposure with it. If I may make a suggestion to help with that...

I suggest putting up an introduction post on your main steemit blog describing what sort of content it is that you have to offer, with the tag, "introduceyourself". That's one of the more popular tags to springboard your content.

Whenever you post a video, I also recommend starting your tags with "dtube". I've noticed a lot of the DTube channels do that. And those tend to be more of the popular ones.

I see that you've already got a pretty decent following on Youtube, and I'm not trying to come off like some kind of expert. Like I said, I'm still new on this platform myself, but I noticed my viewership go up shortly after posting an introduction. And all I do is get drunk and post a written blog on random topics. You actually put together well done and well researched videos, and I'd like to see you get rewarded for it. Best of luck to you. Please keep the videos coming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47