Invoker Tribute | Gameplay by Jodi Pamungkas - Dota 2 #21 [Dtube #183]

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


[ENG]
hello steemian and dtubers, in my third video a little bit different from the previous video, I added a little intro video about the invoker hero, the addition of effects to the skill and I also added my photos in Thumbnail of my video, hope you like my third video on hero Invoker and I will continue to contribute, Be Brave and Stay Stune on my Channel..

[IND]
hello steemian and dtubers,di video saya yang ketiga ini sedikit agak berbeda dengan video sebelumnya,saya menambahkan sedikit video intro mengenai hero invoker,penambahan efek untuk skill dan saya juga menambahkan foto saya di tampilan Thumbnail video saya, semoga anda menyukai video ketiga saya mengenai hero Invoker dan saya akan terus berkontribusi kedalam Dtube ini,Be Brave and Stay Stune on my Channel.

►►My Article About Hero Invoker : https://steemit.com/gaming/@jodipamungkas/dota-2-geeks-my-favorite-hero-in-dota-2-invoker-eng-ing-120


►►My Sofware Editing by : Wondershare Filmora and After Effect for Opening Video

◉ Edititing Video by : @jodipamungkas


►►My Spec Laptop Gaming MSI GP62 7RDX:

◉CPU : Intel(R) Core(TM) I7-700 CPU @2,80GHz
◉GPU : GeForce GTX 1050
◉Memory : 8GB
◉RAM : 8GB


►►My Gear :

◉Keyboard : Steelseries APEX 350
◉Mouse : Steelseries SENSEI 310
◉Headseat : SteelSeries ARCTRIS 5 7.1 Surround
◉Webcame : Ongoing


►►Music my Video by :

◉NCS : http://nocopyrightsounds.co.uk/

►►Title Song :

◉Cartoon - Janji - Heroes Tonight (feat. Johnning) [NCS Release]
◉ANIKDOTE - Which Direction_


►►My Social Media:

◉Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/joe.serizawa.9
◉Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/rjodipamungkas/
◉Steemit : https://steemit.com/@jodipamungkas
◉Twitter : https://twitter.com/Jodi_PM


►►Source Thumbnails :

https://www.deviantart.com/

►►Intro Source : from Raging Fury and Cinematic Invoker


◉let's join and share your awesome moment on DTUBE ! ◉



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sangat keren sekali... permainan ini semakin mengila saat melawan para moster.. 😂😂

ahhahah sangat gila jika teman kita tidak bisa kompak :D @barzah

Iya betol juga tu untuk di layar kalo di darat... selalu kena tumbok....

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jodipamungkas from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Always giving us the best @jodipamungkas
I really love the way you edit your photos they're all excellent

Thanks you so much friend @valency1 , i do my best

Pingin bnget nyba game dota,,,,,tp pc nya blm ada.......😁😁😁😁😁😁

Semangat mencari PC gan @murt92

Hhahhaha,,,,,,maksih bos atas dukungan nyan.... 😁😁😁😁😁

Nice Game @jodipamungkas
Thanks For Sharing..

Terimakasih banyak sulthanalfaris

Tim yg kuat & strategi yg brilian,, Slm sukses di dtube mas @jodipamungkas,,

Anda benar @mardani , terimakasih banyak @mardani

Nice one @jodipamungkas as i await the third review on hero invoker

Hehe thanks you so much bro @tfame3865

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62532.98
ETH 3451.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53