Nioh Complete Edition - Sub Mission Hyakki Yagyo Tonfa Gameplay #172

in #dtube5 years ago


hello everyone and my fellow dtube,welcome back with me jodi pamungkas in my daily video about Nioh,today i get new notice sub mission,i should kill 4 boss in same place,this time i trust my tonfa to kill them all,enjoyed the video and see you soon in the next mission about Nioh.

,enjoyed the video and leave the comment,upvote and resteemed,peace out ! 


Follow my Social Media

My Gear

Community On Discord

Thanks you for Watching,make sure follow,upvote and share every single my video on Dtube,peace out


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

is this really good game, i have this game but i didn't installed it yet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55336.50
ETH 2312.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33