Code Vein - Insaliable Despot Boss Fight | Dtube Exclusive #310

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)



note : use quality sources to get the best quality for watching

hello my fellow dtuber,gamers and all community on steem block chain,back again with me jodipamungkas,in this video, I continue my adventure in the town of sacrifice and still as usual, I look for Haze (EXP) to raise the level, in the 8th minute I face a boss that is quite scary and difficult, but not too strong for me, I get a weapon which is pretty good, traveling in the next episode, I return to the ruined city center to look for another way, keep on following and don't miss any of my videos about code vein, see you soon, peace out !!! ...

SUPPORT ME ON STEEMACE

Follow my Social Media

My Gear

Community On Discord

All Videos Are Owned by Jodi Pamungkas


▶️ DTube

Sort:  

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @priyanarc.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

thanks you so much helpiecake,really appreciated it your support ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49