Monster Hunter World Daily Video - Belzegeus Boss Fight #34 ( Solo / Bow )

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello dtube and people of steemit,back again with me @jodipamungkas in my another daily monster hunter world video in @dtube and today is 34 video about monster hunter world,im still use my bow like usual to fight with this annoying monster belzegeus,thanks you guys for your support until now,im so happy and really appreciated you stopping by,leave the comment and upvote if you like all my collection video monster hunter world,see you for the next video guyyys.

,enjoyed the video and leave the comment,upvote and resteemed,peace out ! 


Follow my Social Media

My Gear

Community On Discord

Thanks you for Watching,make sure follow,upvote and share every single my video on Dtube,peace out


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Your outstanding gaming content has caught our eyes and is rewarded with an upvote. Please visit our page @steemgg to learn more about Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem Blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82