Code Vein - Successor of The Ribcage Boss Fight | Dtube Exclusive #320

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)



note : use quality sources to get the best quality for watching

hello my fellow dtuber,gamers and all community on steem block chain,back again with me jodipamungkas,finally I left the place that I hate the most, in this video I am dealing with a very big boss namely Succesor of the ribcage, so many stories that I went through in this place, a very good storyline and of course thanks to steemian who already supports gaming channel I'm on dtube, I'm very very thankful, tomorrow I will explore a new place, don't miss it, see you in the next video and peace out !!!.

SUPPORT ME ON STEEMACE

Follow my Social Media

My Gear

Community On Discord

All Videos Are Owned by Jodi Pamungkas


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33