Monster Hunter World Daily Video - Play Optional Mission A Hair Raising Experience #91 ( Solo / Hammer )

in #dtube5 years ago


hello hello dtube people and people of steemit,back again with me jodipamungkas in my another episode about Monster hunter world PC and today i have new weapon Hammer Pandemonium Root from monster Vaal Hazak and i fight with Tobi-Kadachi,weak spot at Head and Tail. Enjoyed the video and see you soon in my another daily video about Monster hunter world.

,enjoyed the video and leave the comment,upvote and resteemed,peace out ! 


Follow my Social Media

My Gear

Community On Discord

Thanks you for Watching,make sure follow,upvote and share every single my video on Dtube,peace out


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05