Oninaki - The Oni Final Boss Fight | Dtube Exclusive #305

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)



note : use quality sources to get the best quality for watching

hello my fellow dtuber,gamers and all community on steem block chain,back again with me jodipamungkas,in this video I am facing the last boss of oninaki games ,, thank you to all of you who support and follow my gameplay videos from part 1 to the last part, I am very grateful to steemian who has supported my gaming channel on dtube, if you have game suggestions what next will I play, write your comments below, see you tomorrow in the latest game and certainly very exciting, peace out !! ...

SUPPORT ME ON STEEMACE

Follow my Social Media

My Gear

Community On Discord

All Videos Are Owned by Jodi Pamungkas


▶️ DTube

Sort:  

thanks yo so much @voxmortis , really appreciated it <3

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.

If you don't like this message, please reply STOP and I'll cease notifying you ASAP.


Powered by witness untersatz!

Keep up the great work @jodipamungkas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59