Warhammer Chaosbane - The Bloodborn Part 15 | Dtube Exclusive #230

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


hello steemian,dtube and battle community,welcome back with my daily gaming video about warhammer chaosbane,im so suprise in this mission,if you follow my all videos chapter 2,you know who is gorchev and in this mission,Gorchev was very angry and he wanted me to kill the bloodborn and bring his head, after I killed and brought his head, it turned out that what I killed was not bloodborn, but Gorchev's son that I killed, what the hack storyline is very good and very confusing, don't miss any videos part, because it's very interesting and exciting,enjoyed the video and dont forget to add #battle for your gaming content to reward battle token in @battlegames.

SUPPORT ME ON BATTLEGAMES WEBSITE


CHAPTER 1 WARHAMMER CHAOSBANE

Sort:  

Not sure if I understand anything here..

Hello, I do not know much about games. But will try to learn from you. It is great to see you here in D.Tube.. 👏

...and please do not forget to Elect DTube Leaders at https://d.tube/#!/election [They are the Custodians of D.Tube Decentralized Network elected/voted by YOU]

Thanks 🙏
@corenet - https://eossweden.eu/

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

SGC_Logo_Font_style_2.png

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

@jodipamungkas, Really cool game and it's reflecting as these battles are going on in the Underworld.

Posted using Partiko Android

I tried several comments and it didn't work, hopefully, this time it works. Sorry if it's a little out of topics. This comment made using Steemit interface. I don't mean to spam this article.

This is a nice game and I really love to follow you for more of it. Thanks to Dtube for giving us the access to learn more through Video and also creating content on the blockchain through video.

#DTubeChallenge

Thanks for stopping by and really appreciated 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39