Monster Hunter World Daily Video - Play Optional Mission Waist in The Waste #97 ( Solo / Insect Glaive )

in #dtube5 years ago


hello hello dtube and steemit,back again with me jodipamungkas in my daily video on Dtube and today i have another new weapon and this is my first time use Insect Glaive,you can check it out my build inside,im try this weapon and fight with Jyuratodus in another optional mission,enjoyed the video and see you guys in the next one.

,enjoyed the video and leave the comment,upvote and resteemed,peace out ! 


Follow my Social Media

My Gear

Community On Discord

Thanks you for Watching,make sure follow,upvote and share every single my video on Dtube,peace out


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88