Code Vein - The Howling Pit Part 2 | Dtube Exclusive #312

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)



note : use quality sources to get the best quality for watching

hello my fellow dtuber,gamers and all community on steem block chain,back again with me jodipamungkas,happy weekend for all steemian, in this video I continue my adventure in the howling pit and meet one of the revenants who really need blood beans to heal a little brother, after yakumo gave it, she just left, tomorrow I will continue my adventure , maybe against the boss or still explorer in the howling pit, because this place is very wide, see you in the next video about code vein, peace out !!!.

SUPPORT ME ON STEEMACE

Follow my Social Media

My Gear

Community On Discord

All Videos Are Owned by Jodi Pamungkas


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66