Terminator Resistance - Againts Time | Dtube Exclusive #373

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)



note : use quality sources to get the best quality for watching my gameplay

hello my fellow dtuber,gamers and all community on steem block chain,back again with me jodipamungkas,in this video I continue my adventure, but I have a little problem, I should have killed Dr. Maack, but I don't want to and I cancel the Hitman mission given by Baron, then there will be a very exciting episode and fight against the terminator, thank you guys for continuing to support my gaming channel on dtube, see you and peace out !!.

SUPPORT ME ON STEEMACE

Follow my Social Media

My Gear

Community On Discord

All Videos Are Owned by Jodi Pamungkas


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85