Monster Hunter World Daily Video - Rathian Boss Fight #23 ( Solo / Switch Axe )

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello Hunters,Dtuber and community gaming in steemit,back agan with me @jodipamungkas in my another daily video about Monster hunter world and today for the first time,im use switch axe in my video,i just try it and this weapon so cool and awesome,curious how i play switch axe,watch my video and follow,see you in my next awesome video in @dtube. ,enjoyed the video and leave the comment,upvote and resteemed,peace out ! 

Follow my Social Media

My Gear

Community On Discord

Thanks you for Watching,make sure follow,upvote and share every single my video on Dtube,peace out


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55