Code Vein - Cathedral of The Sacred Blood part 2 | Dtube Exclusive #315

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)



note : use quality sources to get the best quality for watching

hello my fellow dtuber,gamers and all community on steem block chain,back again with me jodipamungkas,in this video I continue my adventure in the cathedral of the sacred blood, a very confusing place and if not careful, then you do not get the way, other than that the enemy is very difficult and there are many hordes of enemies that I have to solve, several times I dead and back again, but I can skip it and get a second mistle from this place, maybe there will be some parts in the place and of course it is not easy to survive in this place, see you in the next episode and peace out !!!.

SUPPORT ME ON STEEMACE

Follow my Social Media

My Gear

Community On Discord

All Videos Are Owned by Jodi Pamungkas


▶️ DTube

Sort:  

Guten Tag,

Mein Name ist GermanBot und du hast von mir ein Upvote erhalten. Als UpvoteBot möchte ich dich und dein sehr schönen Beitrag unterstützen. Jeden Tag erscheint ein Voting Report um 19 Uhr, in dem dein Beitrag mit aufgelistet wird. In dem Voting Report kannst du auch vieles von mir erfahren, auch werden meine Unterstützer mit erwähnt. Schau mal bei mir vorbei, hier die Votings Reports. Mach weiter so, denn ich schaue öfter bei dir vorbei.

Euer GermanBot

This is popular

Thanks you so much for stopping by 🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27