Nioh Complete Edition - Sub Mission The Mountain of Remorse Tonfa Gameplay #189

in #dtube5 years ago


hello hello my fellow dtuber,steem and gamers,welcome back with me jodi pamungkas in my daily video about Nioh,today we gonna play another new sub mission The mountain of remorse,this tim eim use my dual tonfa again,enjoyed the video and see you soon in the next mission about Nioh.

New Features Embed Dtube Videos,My Previous Video

Follow my Social Media

My Gear

Community On Discord

All Videos Are Owned by Jodi Pamungkas


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

This game looks like God of war. I like it :)

haha yeah you right @emiliomorles ,same like dark souls too,thanks for stopping by @emiliomorles ;)

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

SGC_Logo_Font_style_2.png

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44