Terminator Resistance - The Battle of Terminator | Dtube Exclusive #360

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)



note : use quality sources to get the best quality for watching my gameplay

hello my fellow dtuber,gamers and all community on steem block chain,back again with me jodipamungkas,in this episode is really very exciting and I really like this part, fighting against terminators and robots that are quite large, it took me a few minutes and my troops destroyed the robot, I had to save doctor alvin and find out why suddenly- arrived downtown in attack, you have to watch this war, see you in the next episode and peace out !! ..

SUPPORT ME ON STEEMACE

Follow my Social Media

My Gear

Community On Discord

All Videos Are Owned by Jodi Pamungkas


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62