Nioh Complete Edition - Sub Mission The Disappearing Ranjatai Dual Sword Gameplay #184

in #dtube5 years ago


hello hello steemit and my fellow dtube,how are today ? back again with me jodi pamungkas in my daily video about Nioh,we glad to see Steem leaving Survive mode,i mean steem not Beta Anymore,today we have another sub mission from king,we need to searching Ranjatai in this place,for this mission im use my dual sword for easy slash them,enjoyed the videoo,keep support me and see you soon in the next mission.

New Features Embed Dtube Videos,My Previous Video

Follow my Social Media

My Gear

Community On Discord

Thanks you for Watching,make sure follow,upvote and share every single my video on Dtube,peace out


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Great video!

Nice game. It is like Dark Souls

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45