Oninaki - The Great Hall Road to Final Boss | Dtube Exclusive #304

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)



note : use quality sources to get the best quality for watching

hello my fellow dtuber,gamers and all community on steem block chain,back again with me jodipamungkas,in this video I entered the great hall, darkness has engulfed the palace and the city, maybe tomorrow I have finished this game, thanks to you guys who have followed the oninaki gameplay from part 1 to finish, I am very happy to be able to give you very interesting gameplay Thank you for always supporting my gaming channel on dtube, see you tomorrow and peace out !!!.

SUPPORT ME ON STEEMACE

Follow my Social Media

My Gear

Community On Discord

All Videos Are Owned by Jodi Pamungkas


▶️ DTube

Sort:  

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.

If you don't like this message, please reply STOP and I'll cease notifying you ASAP.


Powered by witness untersatz!

Hello oka,nice to meet you 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67578.10
ETH 3250.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64