Monster Hunter World x The Witcher Mission Part 1 | Dtube Exclusive #213

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)



Hello my fellow steem and dtube,back again with me jodi pamungkas in my daily gaming video on dtube, today we gonna play again Monster hunter world since 3 month ago im never open this,this time we have special mission with another games,that The witcher ,this mission we play main character from The witcher,i make for the next part,because this mission to long,enjoyed the video and see you soon in the next one.

My Previous Video Review Ghost Recon Break point

Follow my Social Media

My Gear

Community On Discord

All Videos Are Owned by Jodi Pamungkas


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Honestly i have never played this game before. Never even heard of it until i saw this video. Thanks for bringing it to my attention in this manner, its a really solid game, and i will put the word out to my friends to get it.

thanks you so much for watching my gmaing video,really appreciated

Wow it's a nice game, I will check it.

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks you so much olivia,thanks for stopping by,really appreciated

@jodipamungkas, Very cool Story Mode. Overall effect of your stream is very effective and enjoyable. Keep streaming and keep enjoying your Gaming Journey. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks you so much chireerocks for stopping by,and thanks for give me some advice,really appreciated it

Welcome and have a great time ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

It is interesting.
And what's next?

Next is part 2 about this mission 🤣

Good to know you are a gamer. I love video games too.😁

.

We love video games,thanks for stoppong by citimiliz

thanks ! :) @jodipamungkas 💙 for promoting #seven77 initiated by @nathanmars twitter Steem Awareness Movements !
steem 💙 On !

💙7💙7💙7

Great Fantastic Daily playing game review 💙

Always B Happy !
Have a Good Day ! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Always bluangel,thanks you somuch for coming and watching

Most welcome ! :) @jodipamungkas 💙

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! very nice game i do love game specially high graphics its drive me crazy with i play those games. i won't sleep till i get my first mission... thank you so much my friend to let me know about the game.

Thanks you so much for stopping by,realpy appreciated it

I loved your video. The graphics are very real.
I do not understand English but I was excited when you mentioned #seven77 and @nathanmars.
Good support for the family #seven77.
You have my Upvote, reSTEEM.
Thank you Dcontest for choosing good material for healing.

my english is little messy too hahaha,thanks for coming mariita 😁

The game look so real nowadays

yes this game have awesome graphich and make it like a real,thanks for stopping by @vangie

Firstly , mad videography skills. I’d like to learn that. I’m not a big gamer but from what I can see here there is a huge gaming community on the blockchain. This once again shows the versatility of the blockchain, there is something for everyone. Keep on doing what you are doing - steem on.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks you so much for stopping by missaj,sorry for my english little messy,im really appreciated it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73