DTube - Cambodian Cows Wandering Freely Around Dirt Tracks Near The Beach! ☀️

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Recently I was riding my bike down a dirt road near a beach in Cambodia. I pulled over at the top of a hill enjoying the warm sunshine on my skin and the view of the ocean and islands beyond.

As I was sitting there on my bike a small heard of Cambodian cows came rolling over the hill and past me to further pastures. My apologies if the video is a bit wobbly, I was trying to zoom in on the cows at some points.

Here the cows are a bit thin but they still have their bovine placidity mixed with a degree of skittishness!

*I hope you enjoy! *


Jockey loves you All & Plants as Medicine! 😉
Jockey votes 4: @teamsteem, @ausbitbank, @aggroed, @timcliff, @drakos.


21443250_1519260948137902_1665540863_n.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I used to live in Bulgaria and I remember that sometimes a group of cows would just pass through the streets. It was super weird now that I think about it.

Sounds totally local and relaxed to me mate! Old school style! UPvoted! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64