Time-lapse Film - Bangkok Trains & Traffic! 🐴

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Here is a brief time-lapse I made at a friend's place in Bangkok. You can see both the trains speeding and the traffic crawling. Which would you choose? 😉

The weather in Bangkok was beautiful while I was filming and I was so glad that I was able to be outside in the sun and wind instead of stuck in an office job.

Bangkok has always reminded me a little of the original Blade Runner film. Street level can be full of wires, crowds and bustling food stalls. As the city rises up it gets more glossy covered in glass, lights and very slick advertising.

I hope you enjoy the film and perhaps I will be able to make one at night some time!


Jockey loves you All and plants as medicine! 😉 Jockey votes for @teamsteem as a witness!


21443250_1519260948137902_1665540863_n.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Cool time-lapse! Gotta love the noisy and bustling streets of Bangkok. Nice view from that rooftop!

Nice little time lapse you did there!
Loving the old timey soundtrack on it as well!

Nice time lapse Jockey... and a perfect soundtrack to Bangkok life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50