My First Ever Bazaar!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Yay! So excited yet so nervous at the same time.

THANK YOU SO MUCH @aaronleang, @vael.riey, @awesomianist !! You guys have been huge helps toward this Shopify Creator's Market bazaar from helping me in preparation for labeling, packaging, sticking the label on the packaging, decorating the tables, doing the shoutout, and etc.

They also waking up early to help me with everything too! I'm truly grateful and appreciate.

Check out the timelapse and the outcome of the decoration of the table. I like it very much.

Also thanks for supporting and visiting @buzz.lightyear & @littlenewthings! Share me some photos ya!


Come check out my scented candles, my booth is located nearby the Nandos at 3 Damansara from 10AM - 10PM, @joannewongco will be here for 21st Sept 2019 - 22nd Sept 2019.

See you!


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Very cool I wish we had more events like this and encourage Shopify and eCommerce site owners to show their face and meet people, get involved and work together and find new customers. Hope it was a blast and you made sales too

Thank you @chekohler! It is my first time and there was quite a few things that I didn't think of or get ready with. Yeah, I did make some sales :) So happy

I’m glad it was a success and you made sales, will you go to another one in future? What do you think you would change next time you go?

Congrats!! Hope the weekend went well!

Btw, you can try using an earpiece and speaking into the mic when you make videos in the car, you're voice is barely audible most of the time.

@livinguktaiwan, the weekend went well for the 1st time hehe.

Thank you for the suggestion, I was looking for solution for that too.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @joannewong!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.883 which ranks you at #384 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 110 contributions, your post is ranked at #29.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22