I did it!!! My First Time Doing ZUMBA. I love it. #ZumbaChallenge

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


This is my contribution to @Nikolina's #ZumbaChallenge and this is what I did: Nevena & Goran - "La Mordidita" Ricky Martin.

@Nikolina wanted to celebrate her 1000 Followers, so she made Zumba challenge to thank her followers.
Her link to her #ZUMBACHALLENGE post is right here:
Celebrating 1000 Followers - #ZUMBACHALLENGE - Dance With Us And Win SBD

Thank you @nikolina for doing this amazing and super fun challenge. I think I'm addicted now.
I would like to nominate @sunnylife and @polebird.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh my my my..that was WOW!!!
Look at that moves!!!! I enjoyed it! I was smiling from ear to ear!
I'm soooo proud of you!
Amazing!!! LOVE IT!!!
I'll do mine soon:):) hehehe
thanks Jo!

Thank you @sunnylife.
Zumba is so much fun, I think I'm addicted now.

I can't wait to see yours. I think I might do more Zumba because it is so much fun.

you are so cool!! love it!!
Do some more videos like every week. @nikolina will do it too.
Hope Jordan will do the zumba hehe
Mine is on the way..hehe
xoxo

Wow you got nice moves @joalvarez

Thank you @avhyaceulip. This Zumba is harder than it looks and you did an amazing job too my friend.

Always enjoy reading your words and viewing your history stories @joalvarez. Buy STEEM with SBD$, since price low! Watch you account value go up. @sndbox link https://steemit.com/tutorial/@sndbox/how-to-convert-sbd-into-steem-power-a-visual-guide-to-powering-up

Thank you @gamainvegas. I definitely will check that out.

Yaaaay, you did it!!
You definitely got the moves and you did an entire choreography! Wow!
You should definitely consider joining a Zumba class! :)
Besides the amazing moves you also have an incredible energy, the one that Goran would definitely appreciate at his class! :D
I hope you had fun with this challenge, thank you so much for participating and for all your support!

Wow. Thank you @nikolina for your lovely words. It really made me happy.
I love doing Zumba and I will definitely get into a Zumba class but till then, I'll be doing it with Goran (youtube).

I had a blast and it took a lot of practice and I think I learned like 4 or 5 different ones, so maybe I'll make another video since it's so much fun.
I really appreciate you doing this because I have always wanted to try Zumba out, but always found excuses or just being a chicken, and now I finally did it and it gave me confidence. So thank you @nikolina. You are the best.

Wow!!! oohh! laaaa!! laaa!!!
You are a zumba babe my friend
You got the moves!! So sexy!!!
Love it!!! ❤️❤️❤️

Rock it Jo!! You have the moves!!
No doubt you have defeated the Zumba Golf!!
I'm really impressed and congratulate you!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81