Sort:  

Dude, I want to do this so I went to a shitty little gas station that has a Coinsource machine. I signed up on the spot and waited...and waited. After contacting them they said their system couldn’t properly accept my verification items so it was sent on to their IT guys. They said sorry for the delay and I still to this day haven’t heard back from them. It’s been easily over a month now. Where can I find a place that doesn’t require KYC?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think I just googled “Bitcoin ATM around me” this one is called a zzbit Maybe check their website also zzbit.com I live in a pretty small town and was super surprised to see one so I use it to hopefully keep it there. I want to put a sign out front that says “Buy Bitcoin Here” I’m not sure how well that will go over but I will get the OK first. Good Luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80