Sort:  

No beets, bummer.
I have never seen a blackberry bush that laden with berries.
Carrots looking good.
I know you do a lot of juicing, and the green tops of the carrots are a wonderful addition to any kind of vegetable juice you may blend up.
I'll tell you what, you send me some of those remarkable blackberries and I'll hook you up with beets.😁

Now that sounds like a good trade. Lol. Speaking of trade, I need to talk to my warehouse guy and see if I can get you one of those extendo sticks. We have over a dozen just sitting there. Let me see what a Splatts can do, because he was just with us and we were asking about them.

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @kaerpediem and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84