Adamson v. Mansfield (Dallas, Tx)

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


I filmed this H.S. basketball game on a low-end smartphone. This does explain the footage. I didn't shoot this game for the picture clarity, but rather to try out my video editing skills by turning all clips of this game into one long clip. I feel for my first attempt, the video overall came out better than expected. I also know I could, and do need, more training to use my editing skills for future vlog posts here on steemit!

I did complete this test edit almost two years ago. I figured why keep it up on YouTube, were it sits only at 155 views, 1 like, and 1 dislike. Too bad the person who disliked it failed to leave back a constructive comment on what they disliked about it. Anyways, please comment your opinions good or bad. Hearing bad comments in a correct way can actually be used to improve that which needs it.

Please don't forget to upvote that which you enjoyed. You can always find me on steemit @jjohnson78


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81