First Dtube :) Another video of Migratory birds

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello! I'm new on D.tube.
And this shows exactly how I feel about my hometown.
Please take a look and throw tip how to use dtube :)

More on

https://youtu.be/NgF1r6Xh1wM


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

hello there @jinbtonic Welcome here at dtube. Ahhmmm Next video snap that you will post. Please show us the place your into and tell us something about that place. It is up to you if you will make it 1 minute video or more.

Or Kindly take a video tell us what you are doing in life and what do you think you can make to dtube.

Welcome again. 😊😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

This is the place I admire :) I will try

Posted using Partiko Android

Dont try bro, Just make it. You have a family here. Eventhough we are just starting later on we will be one of the eyed people here. 😊😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

😊😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @tazky ! Uploaded new intro video, it's the video of same place but better - please come to take a look! @jinbtonic

Posted using Partiko Android

너무 잘 봤어요

석양과 철새들이 잘 어우러져 저를 졸리게 만드네요 ㅋㅋㅋ

약이 저를 졸리게 만드네요ㅋㅋ감기 조심하세요 독하네요

Posted using Partiko Android

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다.

Hello friend, being able to capture Mother Nature in her own game is truly a work of art. Having that piece of history in a video is priceless. Good job, greetings from Venezuela.
#snapfeedback

Thank you @gaborockstar Please keep watching, there are more to come

Posted using Partiko Android

I saw a similar sight yesterday ! Gotta love nature !
#snapcomment

Posted using Partiko iOS

I used to take only portraits and party stuff. But these days nature satisfies me so much!
#snapcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @jinbtonic welcome on board bro...

I must say watching birds flying is so soothing.....

Hope to see some more from your side soon.

#Snapcomment

Keep watching please @clicked ! You will see 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome here my friend.

Must Show us your face in next video.
Tell us about yourself.
You can Tell us your activity.
You Can share with us a project if you are involved in any.
You can share with us anything from your life.

#Snapfeedback

Posted using Partiko Android

I have no intention to show my face yet! But I can share what I see and admire. I hope that works 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

@jinbtonic, If you're new to Dtube I appreciate you'll make #introduceyourself video on Dtube. Then every Dtubers can proof who are you. Next time try to show your face in front of cam. Don't be shy. You can do it coz every Dtubers will support to you.

@madushanka Sorry but I only wanted to share what I see 😅 I was not planning to show myself. I will think about it to do in any way.

Posted using Partiko Android

Scenical, beautiful! Keep sharing things like this one. It's really nice to be able to appreciate the wonders of nature :)

Thank you! I just checked out your paintings. I haven't done that for years but still looks enjoyable!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41