Heel indy gap

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello Boys and Girls i am new to Steem platform and d-tube! I skating 11 years , i am from Corfu Greece and this is my first video i would like to show to you my best trick heel indy! I learnt about this platform by @knowhow92 !i hope you enjoy it :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome bro!
You are gonna love it here.
Hey this dude got the best Heel Indys ever!

🙄 yo!!!! You shouldn't go so fast 🤣! Holy shit man, great first clip, welcome to the squad!!! #steemskate

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks man :) !what do you mean so fast? :)

I'm kidding brother, you're flying!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hell Yeah bro! Welcome to madness!
Resteemed by @steemskate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31