| Game Play | Hilda by Jibril14 – Mobile Legend [ENG/IND] [Dtube] #4

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


[ENG]

Hello Steemian and Dtuber friends. come back with me @jibril14. In this Video I will give Gameplay Game Mobile Legend which I play alone where in this Gameplay I use Hero Fighter/Tanker is Hilda, where this Hilda Hero I have explained earlier.

[IND]

Hello sahabat Steemian dan Dtuber. kembali lagi bersama saya @jibril14. Di Video kali ini saya akan memberikan Gameplay Game Mobile Legend yang saya Mainkan sendiri dimana di Gameplay kali ini saya memakai Hero Fighter/Tanker yaitu Hilda, dimana Hero Hilda ini sudah saya jelaskan sebelumnya.disini.


Wait for the latest Update interesting discussion about other gaming world in my latest post.Do not Forget Follow @jibril14 to get the latest post update notification.


◉ My Mobile Legend Account : Zyηяmc or 120178567


Follow Me On Social Media

INSTAGRAM
STEEMIT
FACEBOOK
YOUTUBE
DISCORD


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31