WHAT HAPPENS TO DTube?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube7 years ago

Hello, this morning I have been very motivated to publish a video of a trip to a BEAUTIFUL place! ...

SURPRISE!!!!!

This has been my breakfast, nothing nice.

I have searched for information about this problem without getting answers, I hope that it will be restored soon.
When entering username and password, the message that appears in the print is displayed, I have tried several browsers and still the problem persists.

Sort:  

hi steemit friend

nice post...i just upvoted you please do it same back to me and follow me

PLEASE FOLLOW AND UPVOTE ME WILL DO IT BACK TO YOU FOR SURE

THANKS FOR ALL OF YOUR SUPPORT...

I WILL KEEP WORKING..work like a team and get success@teatimeadda

Feel free to try again, DTube was undergoing some unforeseen changes today :D

Thank you very much, I have been trying to upload a SNAP and the following happens. Thank you so much.

Try to change the API in the settings to the first one (gateway.ipfsstore), the dtube* ones seem broken today :(

Hahahah n_n. Hi, same thing happened to me. Go to your wallet in your Steemit account. Then go to Permissions and click in show private key on the right. Then use the posting key as password of your Dtube user that its the same user name in steemit :D . Greetings!

Thank you very much for the info, all that step I did correctly. now I have tried about 4 times the configuration of API'S and I am waiting for it to end with the upload of a 500 mb video :)

Esta semana empiezo a subir videos a Dtube justamente jaja, tal vez me pase eso que dice seguro xD, exitos!

Dale, tené en cuenta este valioso consejo (Que estoy poniendo en práctica justamente ahora), "Mucha paciencia!", jejejejj Saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56